Sardegna NET - Sardinia

CONTACT Contact Sardegna NET - Sardinia| ABOUT US About us| BECOME PARTNER PARTNER PROGRAMM SARDEGNA NET - SARDINIA InfoLine Sardegna NET +39 349 5994024
Sardinia Holidays 2017
BOOKING YOUR HOLIDAYS IN SARDINIA
Type
Name Hotel, Residence, Apartment, etc.
Area
Locality
From To
Search
 JOURNEY TO SARDINIA BY PLANE

The journey by plane is the most convenient, but in this case it is considered to rent a car suburb. Sardinia is approached nearly from every europeen airport. The destinations in Sardinia are: Cagliari (Elmas), Olbia, Alghero (Fertilia), Tortoli (Arbatax).

International and national aircompanies offer regular flights, and supplementary charterflights during the  summer time. To notice that the opportuned booking for the summer season! More information On-Line with SardegnaNET and our links to the aircompanies:

 

Air Line: Link: Airport in Sardinia:
     
Alitalia www.alitalia.it Cagliari
Air One www.flyairone.it Cagliari
Air Nostrum www.airnostrum.com Cagliari
Air Dolomiti www.airdolomiti.it Cagliari
Air Malta www.airmalta.com Cagliari
AirVallee www.airvallee.com Cagliari
Austrian Airlines www.aua.com Cagliari
Arkia www.arkia.co.il Cagliari
Blue Line www.flyblueline.com Cagliari
Braathens SAS www.sasbraathens.no Cagliari
British Airways www.ba.com Cagliari
British Midland www.flybmi.com Cagliari
Brussels Airlines www.brusselsairlines.com Cagliari
Croatia Airlines www.croatiaairlines.hr Cagliari
C.S.A. www.czechairlines.com Cagliari
Darwin Airlines Cagliari
Easyjet www.easyjet.com Cagliari
Edelweiss Air www.edelweiss.ch Cagliari
European Aviation www.eaac.co.uk Cagliari
EuroFly www.eurofly.it Cagliari
Estonian Air www.estonian-air.ee Cagliari
Excelairways www.xl.com Cagliari
FlyBaboo www.flybaboo.com Cagliari
Germania www.germaniaairline.de Cagliari
GirJet www.girjet.com Cagliari
Hamburg International www.hamburg-international.de Cagliari
Helvetic www.helvetic.com Cagliari
Livingston www.livingstonair.it Cagliari
LTU www.ltu.de Cagliari
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com Cagliari
LuxAir www.luxair.lu Cagliari
Malev www.malev.hu Cagliari
Meridiana Cagliari
MyAir Cagliari
Neos Air www.neosair.it Cagliari
Ryanair Cagliari
Scandinavian Airlines www.sas.se Cagliari
Slovak Airlines www.slovakairlines.sk Cagliari
SpanAir www.spanair.com Cagliari
Swiss International www.swiss.ch Cagliari
Tap Air Portugal www.tap.pt Cagliari
Thomas Cook Airlines www.thomascookairlines.com Cagliari
Transavia Airlines www.transavia.com Cagliari
TUIfly Cagliari
Tunis Air www.tunisair.com Cagliari
VolareWebcom Cagliari
Welcome Air www.welcomeair.com Cagliari
Wind Jet www.volawindjet.it Cagliari
     
     
     
Aigle Azur Olbia
Air Alps www.airalps.at Olbia
Air Berlin www.airberlin.com Olbia
Air Dolomiti www.airdolomiti.it Olbia
Air Mediterranee www.air-mediterranee.fr Olbia
Air Vallée www.airvallee.com Olbia
Alitalia www.alitalia.it Olbia
Astraeus www.flyastraeus.com Olbia
Atlantic Airways www.atlantic.fo Olbia
Austrian Airlines www.aua.com Olbia
Blue Panorama www.blue-panorama.com Olbia
Brussels Airlines www.brusselsairlines.com Olbia
C.S.A. www.czechairlines.com Olbia
Darwin Airlines Olbia
Eastern Airways www.easternairways.com Olbia
Easyjet www.easyjet.com Olbia
Edelweiss Air www.edelweiss.ch Olbia
EuroFly www.eurofly.it Olbia
Europe Air Post www.europeairpost.fr Olbia
FlyBaboo www.flybaboo.com Olbia
Helvetic www.helvetic.com Olbia
Iberia www.iberia.es Olbia
Intersky www.intersky.biz Olbia
Italyairlines T.a.i. www.italiweb.it Olbia
Jetairfly www.jetairfly.com Olbia
Lufthansa Olbia
Meridiana Olbia
Mistral Air www.mistralair.it Olbia
MyAir Olbia
MY Travel www.mytravel.com Olbia
Regional www.regional.com Olbia
Shuttle Air Cargo www.aircargotorino.com Olbia
Siberia Airlines www.s7.ru Olbia
Skywork www.skywork-airlines.ch Olbia
Spair Air Transport www.airliners.net Olbia
SpanAir www.spanair.com Olbia
Star Airlines www.star-airlines.fr Olbia
Swiss International www.swiss.ch Olbia
Tarom www.tarom.ro Olbia
Thomas Cook Airlines www.thomascookairlines.com Olbia
Transavia Airlines www.transavia.nl Olbia
TUIfly Olbia
Volare Airlines www.volareweb.com Olbia
Welcome Air www.welcomeair.com Olbia
     
     
     
Air One www.flyairone.it Alghero
Finair www.finnair.com Alghero
First Choice www.firstchoice.co.uk Alghero
Ryanair Alghero
TUIfly Alghero
Volare Airlines www.volareweb.com Alghero
     
     
     
Air Alps www.airalps.at Arbatax
Air Dolomiti www.airdolomiti.it Arbatax
Austrian Airlines www.aua.com Arbatax
Club Air www.clubair.it Arbatax
Flight line www.flightline.co.uk Arbatax
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com Arbatax
     
     
Please contact for changes or additions: airlines@SardegnaNET


 

Interactive map

west sud-west sud sud-est east north-east north north-west centre

Top Destinations

Pula South Sardinia
€23
Golfo Aranci Only 18 km north of Olbia
€34
Stintino Northwest Sardinia
€24
Torre delle Stelle Southeast Sardinia between Cagliari and Villasimius
€26
Palau Northeast Sardinia
€17